Uluslararası Final Üniversitesi

University Administrative Committee

Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Yaratan, Rector

Prof. Dr. Cem Birol, Vice Rector

Prof. Dr. Ercan Uygur, Vice Rector - Dean of Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Bülent Taşel, General Secretar

Prof. Dr. Mehmet Merdan Hekimoğlu, Dean of Faculty of Law, Acting Director of School of Justice

Prof. Dr. Nazife Aydınoğlu, Dean of Educational Sciences Faculty, Acting Dean of Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Acting Director of School of Foreign Languages

Prof. Dr. Orhan Gemikonaklı, Dean of Faculty of Engineering, Acting Dean of Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art

Prof. Dr. Oya Uygur Bayramiçli, Dean of Faculty of Health Sciences

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Kanık, Director of Institute of Graduate Studies

Assoc. Prof. Taner Erdoğan, Director of School of Physical Education and Sports 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Nafiya Güden, Director of School of Tourism and Culinary Arts

Assist. Prof. Dr. Birikim Özgür, Director of Research, Planning and Coordination